Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teppanyaki Time. We'd love to have your feedback!

Blairsville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Teppanyaki Time and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carmina 8 days ago

Yakisoba

The yakisoba with shrimp was fresh and flavorful. I am glad that I ordered extra yum yum sauce.

Asashcheer 13 days ago

Poke Bowl

I ordered the Poke Bowl with Tuna and it was delicious! I got it with a side of yum yum sauce to pour over the top, and the taste was great! My only complaint is that I wish there was more tuna, but such a yummy dish!

Mjcleaningco1 about 2 months ago

Teppanyaki Bowls

This bowl was great. Love the options you get to choose. Definitely be going back

Nikki 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Rice

Went here for lunch with a few co-workers & we were very impressed. We ordered chicken fried rice, shrimp fried rice, & edamame. Everything was fantastic. We will definitely be going back & would recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Nickie 3 months ago

Teppanyaki Bowls

We really enjoyed the teppanyaki steak bowl, shrimp fried rice bowl,and steak fried rice bowl. Can't wait to try the ramon noodle bowls. It was still hot after getting the food home. Excellent customer service and I love the option of being able to order online. Overall very satisfied!

Jared 10 days ago

Teppanyaki Bowls

We ordered the teppanyaki bowl with steak, steak fried rice, edamame and the dragon egg sushi. Hands down the best thing we've eaten in blairsville in a long time. The teppanyaki steak bowl was out of this world; incredibly juicy steak bursting with flavor, and the perfect amount of sear. The staff was friendly and it was a very good experience.

Miriamfos425 14 days ago

Spicy Tuna Sushi Roll

The spicy tuna roll was amazing. The atmosphere was very welcoming and clean. The staff was very kind

K 3 months ago

California Sushi Roll

This place is awesome!!!! The freshest food we have had in a while! The service was great and it didn't take long after we ordered to get our food.

Coocag 3 months ago

Chicken Yakitori

Very good!

Sengleman71 3 months ago

Teppanyaki Bowls

Noodles with steak & curry sauce It was very good! We are happy to have a new restaurant in Blairsville!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA